Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Maidencreek Twp 3

THERTY AND THE STATE OF THE STA	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
3,€00,5	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Tammy L. Gilfert
1	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	0	Auditor
Basto Santoni la Compressione	Write-in	Vote for One
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	langthan K. Dal Calla	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	O Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Judge of Election
oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Vote for One
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Vote for Othe	Wite III
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Inspector of Election Vote for One
	0	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		
on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	O	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director Fleetwood Area School District Region 2	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for One	
Josh Prince Berks County	Brandi Brown	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Township Supervisor Vote for One	
	Gavin Milligan	
	0	
	Write-in	Maidencreek Twp 3 REP

