Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Douglass Twp 2

THERTY-MONEY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
***************************************		○ Mary K. Heimbach
	 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	0
। । । । । । । । । । । । । । । । । । । ।	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
Ching the	O	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Auditor 6 Year Term
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Wille III	Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	─ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Auditor
oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	4 Year Term Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Wille-III	0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Auditor
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	 Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township 	2 Year Term Vote for One
ballot.	0	vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	vote for one
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	 John Fielding 	O Daniell Urban
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	VVIICE-III	vviite-iii
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Inspector of Election
	Vote for One	Vote for One
Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	0
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	
	Spring Township	Write-in
Write-in		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	School Director Boyertown Area School District	
- Mott Wolford	Region 2 Vote for One	
Matt Wolford Erie County	vote for Offe	
Josh Prince Berks County	○ Jason Szczurowski	
	Anthony Panarello	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	Township Supervisor Vote for One	
	0	
	Write-in	Douglass Twp 2 REP

