Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Richmond Twp

WERTY-INDE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor Vote for One
3.★000≥	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Brian Wanner
4	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
May May	0	
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	 Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township 	Auditor
oval to the left of your choice.	0	6 Year Term
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Vote for One
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Auditor
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	 Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township 	4 Year Term
ballot.	0	Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Judge of Election Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	0
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Write-in
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Inspector of Election Vote for One
	2 Year Term	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	0
 Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County 	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director_	
	Fleetwood Area School District Region 3	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for not more than Two	
 Josh Prince Berks County 	○ Michael D. Noll	
0	○ James M. Younker	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Richmond Twp REP

