County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025		
May 20, 2023		Bally Bo
THERITY AND THE REAL PROPERTY AND THE REAL P	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township Lauren Marks	
(1)	Lower Heidelberg Township	Write-in
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	West Reading Borough	Member of Council
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	⊖ 	Vote for not more than Four
Rante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner		O Matthew J. Gehman
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Michael David Moll
STRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: o vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	0
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the bval ● to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	Write-in
o vote for a person whose name is OT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
ILL IN the oval to the left of the oval to the left of the ord "Write-in" and write the person's		0
ame on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
se only a black or blue ink pen to hark your ballot. Use the same pen	 Mitchell Darcourt 	Write-in
or all markings you place on the allot.	 Spring Township O 	vviite-in
/ARNING: If you receive an absentee r mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
allot by the deadline, you may not ote at your polling place on election		
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	County Coroner Vote for One	O Beth Spaid
eadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	O
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township	Write-in
nvelope to the Judge of Election to be oided to vote by regular ballot.	 John Fielding Mount Penn Borough 	Judge of Election Vote for One
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court		0
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista	Vote for One	
Clarion County	Chris Rothermel	Inspector of Election Vote for One
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller Spring Township	Vole IOF Offe
Write-in		0
	Write-in	Write-in
ludge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director Boyertown Area School District	
Matt Wolford	Region 1 Vote for not more than Two	
 Erie County Josh Prince Berks County 	O Matthew J. Weir	
	○ Michelle R. Wiley	
Write-in	 ○ Marianne Scott 	
	O Ruth A. Dierolf	
	0	
	Write-in	
	\bigcirc	

Γ

L

