·	Municipal Primary Ballot	
Municipal Primary h	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on	
May 20, 2025		Birdsboro Boro
A REALIZED AND A REAL AND A	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Daniel Boone Area School Distric Region 3 2 Year Term
WS+COUNT	⊖ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Vote for One
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	 Julia Olafson
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair		Write-in
Rante Santoni, Ir., Compissioner	Write-in	Mayor
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Vote for One
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: o vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	Anthony P. Scioli
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the local \bullet to the left of your choice.	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Write-in
o vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Member of Council
FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Vote for not more than Three
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Tourselin	Write-in
or all markings you place on the pallot.	Spring Township	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not rote at your polling place on election	Write-in County Coroner	Write-in
lay. If you are unable to return your roted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Matt Stitzel Spring Township John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Tax Collector Vote for One
oided to vote by regular ballot.	0	O Gary Buck
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
Write-in	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Write-in
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director Daniel Boone Area School District	Inspector of Election Vote for One
Matt Wolford Erie County	Region 3 4 Year Term Vote for One	0
Josh Prince Berks County	Christen Thompson	Write-in
Write-in		
	Write-in	-

٦

Γ

