Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Leesport Boro

WERTY-INDEN	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
***************************************	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O David J. Reimer, Sr.
1	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
May May	0	
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	0
oval to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	 Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township 	
ballot.	0	Tax Collector Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	
ballot by the deadline, you may not		0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Judge of Election Vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Ryan William Strause
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Write-in
	2 Year Term	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	Inspector of Election Vote for One
 Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County 	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	C Elaine Strause
Write-in	0	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
	Schuylkill Valley School District Region 2	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for One	
 Josh Prince Berks County 	Bryan J. O'Donnell	
0	○ Carol E. Weyandt	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
		Leesport Boro REP

