## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Earl Twp 2

THE COUNTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	<b>Township Supervisor</b> Vote for One
***************************************	○ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	$\circ$
1	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	Write-in
Michael S. Rivera, Chair ়	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	
Change the	O	Tax Collector Vote for One
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Vote for one
Qante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner		○ Kim Lord
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo	Willow.
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	Auditor
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the	VVIIIC-III	0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer	
·	Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	Judge of Election
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		Maliana A Fuina
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Melissa A. Ewing
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Inspector of Election
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township	Vote for One
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Marguerite Furyk
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	Sheriff	Write-in
N/ B W	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County		
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
	Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	0	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	School Director	
	Boyertown Area School District Region 1	
Matt Wolford     Erie County	Vote for not more than Two	
Josh Prince     Berks County	O Matthew J. Weir	
$\circ$	○ Michelle R. Wiley	
Write-in	Marianne Scott	
	Ruth A. Dierolf	
	0	
	Write-in	
	0	
		Earl Twp 2 REP

