Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Douglass Twp 1

WERTY-MAIN	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
***************************************	○ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Mary K. Heimbach
10	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
May the	O	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Auditor 6 Year Term
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	vviite-iii	Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		Auditor
oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is	O With the	4 Year Term Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Auditor
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	2 Year Term
ballot.	O Spring rownship	Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	WHICE-III
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	Judge of Election
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	
voided to voic by regular ballot.		Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Inspector of Election
Vote for One	Sheriff	Vote for One
11.5	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County		
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
	Boyertown Area School District Region 2	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for One	
Josh Prince Berks County	○ Jason Szczurowski	
O Deiris County	Anthony Panarello	
Write-in	0	
VVIIIC-III		
	Township Supervisor Vote for One	
	0	
	Write-in	Douglass Twp 1 REP

