Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Boyertown Boro 1

| WENTY-MAIN | Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One | Mayor Vote for One |
|--|--|--|
| *(00) | Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township | C Lorraine K. Carnes |
| (1) | Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township | 0 |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair | Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough | Write-in |
| Mystelle | 0 | <u> </u> |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair | Write-in | Member of Council Vote for not more than Four |
| Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner | | vote for not more than I out |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | County Prothonotary Vote for One | ○ Keith S. Endy |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: | 7 010 101 0110 | Charles W. Neubauer |
| To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the | Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township | ○ Jeffrey Cascino |
| oval to the left of your choice. | 0 | 0 |
| To vote for a person whose name is | Write-in | Write-in |
| NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the | | 0 |
| word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. | County Treasurer Vote for One | Write-in |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to | vote for Offe | 0 |
| mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the | Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township | Write-in |
| ballot. | Spirity Township | 0 |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee | Write-in | Write-in |
| or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not | | |
| vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your | County Coroner | Tax Collector |
| voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a | Vote for One | Vote for One |
| provisional ballot at your polling place | Matt Stitzel Spring Township | 0 |
| on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and | John Fielding | Write-in |
| envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. | Mount Penn Bŏrough | vviile-iii |
| | Write-in | Judge of Election |
| Judge of the Superior Court | Willeam | Vote for One |
| Vote for One | Sheriff 2 Year Term | 0 |
| ○ Maria Battista | Vote for One | Write-in |
| Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft | Chris Rothermel | vviile-iii |
| Chester County | Robeson Township Mandy Miller | Inspector of Election |
| | Spring Township | Vote for One |
| Write-in | | 0 |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court | Write-in | |
| Vote for One | School Director Boyertown Area School District | Write-in |
| <u>Matt_</u> Wolford | Region 1 Vote for not more than Two | |
| Erie County Josh Prince | Matthew J. Weir | |
| Berks County | | |
| | ○ Michelle R. Wiley ○ Marianne Scott | |
| Write-in | Ruth A. Dierolf | |
| | Ruin A. Dieroii | |
| | | |
| | Write-in | |
| | | |
| | 1 10/11/1 | 1 |
| | Write-in | Boyertown Boro 1 REP |

