| | Municipal Primary Ballot mmonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on | |
|---|---|---|
| HERTY - MAR BOD | County Prothonotary Vote for One | Earl Twp 1 Judge of Election Vote for One |
| A COUNTY | 0 | Theresa M. Ziegler |
| 1 | Write-in | 0 |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair | County Treasurer Vote for One | Write-in Inspector of Election Vote for One |
| Rante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | Write-in | O Judy A. Leister |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice. | County Coroner Vote for One | Write-in |
| To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the | Write-in | |
| word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. | | |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. | Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One | |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a | Write-in School Director Boyertown Area School District Region 1 Vote for not more than Two | |
| provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. | Matthew J. Weir Ruth A. Dierolf Michelle R. Wiley | - |
| Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One | Write-in | - |
| Brandon Neuman Washington County | Write-in | |
| Write-in | Township Supervisor Vote for One | |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One | ◯ William G. Moyer | - |
| O Stella Tsai | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | |
| Stella I Sal Philadelphia County | Write-in | |
| Write-in | Tax Collector Vote for One | |
| Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One | Write-in | |
| Kathryn Lehman | | |
| Ontelaunee Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township | Auditor Vote for One | |
| 0 | 0 | |
| Write-in | Write-in | Earl Twp 1 DE |

Γ

L

٦

