Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Boyertown Boro 2

THE COUNTY AND THE CO	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
*(00)	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	C Lorraine K. Carnes
1	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
Christian	0	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	C Keith S. Endy
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Charles W. Neubauer
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	○ Jeffrey Cascino
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's		0
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		0
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Write-in
ballot.	0	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election		
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	County Coroner Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		
on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Judge of Election
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Vote for One
Vote for One	Sheriff	
Made Delice	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Maria Wheeteroft	Chris Dethermel	Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township Mandy Miller	Inspector of Election
	Spring Township	Vote for One
Write-in	O	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	O Denise K. Lambert
Vote for One	School Director Boyertown Area School District	O
	Region 2 Vote for One	Write-in
Erie County	_	
Berks County	Jason Szczurowski	
O 	Anthony Panarello	
Write-in	O 	
	Write-in	
		Rovertown Boro 2 REP

