Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Cumru Twp 3

AND	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
#03*C00	0	C Emily Reppert
	Write-in	Andrew Pannafino
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		C Laurie Miller
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Three
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	County Coroner Vote for One	O David J. Batdorf
oval to the left of your choice.		○ Mark Ferrero
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Sheriff	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
ballot.	0	Write-in
warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04 Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a	vote for Offic	Betsy Z. Diebolt
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	O David L. Yoch	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	0	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	hadaa of Flootion
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Judge of Election Vote for One
○ Brandon Neuman		
Washington County	Janemarie McKay	Write-in
	○ Michele Hill Roby	Inspector of Election
Write-in	Emily Reppert	Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Christina Worley	
Vote for One	Ralph B. Kabakoff	
	Justin Michael Good	Write-in
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Laurie Miller	
0	Caryn Friedlander	
Write-in	0	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Write-in Write-in	
Kathryn Lehman	VIII.E-III	
Ontelaunee Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
Lauren Marks	Write-in	
Lower Heidelberg Township		
	Write-in	Cumru Twp 3 DEM
Write-in		Cumru Iwp 3 DEM

