## Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Pike Twp

WERTY-ADDRESS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term Vote for not more than Two
<u> </u>	0	O Jodie L. Kline
	Write-in	○ Andrew C. Kline
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		O Donald Haas
My Man	County Treasurer Vote for One	O Darrell L. Markley
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Vote for One	○ Gary Wegman
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:  To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	<b>Township Supervisor</b> Vote for One
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the	Write-in	
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Obsert	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	<b>Sheriff</b> 2 Year Term	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Vote for One	Tax Collector
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	0
vote at your polling place on election	School Director Oley Valley School District	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		Auditor
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	O Darrell L. Markley	6 Year Term Vote for One
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Andrew C. Kline	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Donald Haas	
Judge of the Superior Court	O Jodie L. Kline	Write-in
Vote for One	○ Jeff Boyd	Auditor
	0	4 Year Term Vote for One
Brandon Neuman     Washington County	Write-in	Vote for One
0	0	0
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
	0	Auditor
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Write-in	2 Year Term
	0	Vote for One
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Write-in	0
0		Write-in
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One		Turn Ballot Over To Vote
Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township		For Additional Contests
Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough		
Lauren Marks		
Lower Heidelberg Township		
Write-in		Pike Twp DEM

Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Pike Two DEM

 $\Box$ 

Γ