Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Boyertown Boro 1

WERTY-MAIN DEPOCE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
₩.COO.5>	0	○ Kristina Rhodes
1	Write-in	0
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair		Write-in
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write in" and write the person's	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Sheriff	Sallie Ann Yerger
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
ballot.	0	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Judge of Election Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	School Director	Vote for one
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Boyertown Area School District Region 1	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for not more than Two	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place	O Matthew J. Weir	Wike III
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Ruth A. Dierolf	Inspector of Election Vote for One
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Michelle R. Wiley	vote for One
	0	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
vote for Offe	O	vviite iii
Brandon Neuman Washington County	Write-in	
0		
Write-in	Mayor Vote for One	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	0	
○ Stella Tsai	Write-in	
Philadelphia County		
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One		
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township		
○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township		
O		
Write-in		Boyertown Boro 1 DEM

