## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Centre Twp 2

WENTY-NO.	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor 4 Year Term Vote for One
*COC	○ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Melissa A. Krishock
	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	<ul> <li>Eric J. Taylor</li> <li>West Reading Borough</li> </ul>	Write-in
Charles III	0	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Vote for one
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	
oval   to the left of your choice.	0	Auditor Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	7 51.0 (5.0)
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer  Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	vote for one	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt     Spring Township	Judge of Election Vote for One
ballot.	O Spring rownship	vote for Offe
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Inspector of Election  Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Vote for one
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	0
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Write-in
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term	
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
0	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
	Schuylkill Valley School District Region 3	
Matt Wolford     Erie County	Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Josh Prince Berks County</li> </ul>	C Lauren J. Matthews	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	<b>Township Supervisor</b> 6 Year Term	
	Vote for One	
	Daniel B. Unterkofler	
	0	
	Write in	Centre Twn 2 REP

