Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Amity Twp 6

THERTY MODELLE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Daniel Boone Area School District Region 1 2 Year Term Vote for One
	Kathryn LehmanOntelaunee Township	vote for one
(1	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	\circ
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
Change the contract of the con	0	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Township Supervisor Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	O David Hackett
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		○ Michael Thompson
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	 Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township 	Nathaniel Halter
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to	County Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	0
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Auditor Vote for One
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	vote for Offe
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	0
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	77.100 III
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	Judge of Election Vote for One
	Write-in	vote for Offe
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		0
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
O Maria Battista	Vote for One	VVIIIG-III
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	Inspector of Election
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	Vote for One
Write-in	Spring Township	0
THE III	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		Willo III
Vote for One	School Director Daniel Boone Area School District	
Matt Wolford Frie County	Region 1 4 Year Term	
Erie County Josh Prince	Vote for not more than Two	
Berks County	○ Valerie Fekelman	
Write-in	Beverly Albright	
WINCO III	O	
	Write-in	
	Wille-III	
	Write-in	
	vviite-iii	
		Amity Two 6 REP

