Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Cumru Twp 5

NEW TO THE REST OF THE PARTY OF	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
400 × COO	0	C Emily Reppert
	Write-in	Andrew Pannafino
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		C Laurie Miller
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Qante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner	0	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Three
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	County Coroner Vote for One	O David J. Batdorf
oval oto the left of your choice.		○ Mark Ferrero
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
use only a black or blue ink pen to	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Vote for One	0
ballot.	0	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04	Tax Collector Vote for One
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Betsy Z. Diebolt
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	O David L. Yoch	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	0	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	VVIIIO-III
	School Director	Judge of Election
Judge of the Superior Court	Governor Mifflin School District	Vote for One
Vote for One	4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	0
Brandon Neuman Washington County	○ Janemarie McKay	Write-in
0	Michele Hill Roby	
Write-in	Emily Reppert	Inspector of Election Vote for One
	Christina Worley	vote for one
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Ralph B. Kabakoff	0
Vote for Offe	○ Justin Michael Good	Write-in
Stella Tsai	C Laurie Miller	Willow III
Philadelphia County	Caryn Friedlander	
Write-in	O	
vviite-iii	Write-in	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Wille-III	
	Write-in	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	0	
 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough 	Write-in	
 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	0	
0	Write-in	
Write-in		Cumru Twp 5 DEM

