Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025		
		Ruscombmanor Twp
THE RIVE OF THE REAL OF THE RE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term Vote for not more than Two
	0	○ Jodie L. Kline
$\overline{(1)}$	Write-in	○ Andrew C. Kline
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	County Trocouror	Onald Haas
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	O Darrell L. Markley
KE CHA		○ Gary Wegman
Qante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	0	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
Fo vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Write-in	Township Supervisor Vote for One
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	white-in	 David C. Bleiler II
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
pallot.	0	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in School Director Olay Vallay School District	Tax Collector Vote for One
	Oley Valley School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	○ Nancy B. Bleiler
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	O Darrell L. Markley	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Andrew C. Kline	Auditor
	O Donald Haas	Vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	O Jodie L. Kline	0
	 ○ Jeff Boyd ○ 	
Brandon Neuman		Write-in
Washington County	Write-in	Judge of Election Vote for One
Write-in	Write-in	0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		
	Write-in	Write-in
Stella Tsai		Inspector of Election
Philadelphia County	Write-in	Vote for One
Write-in		0
udge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One		Write-in
 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 		
Ontelaunee Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
─ Lauren Marks		
Lower Heidelberg Township		
		Ruscombmanor Twp 2

L

Γ

