Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Alsace Twp 2

AND THE REPORT OF THE PARTY OF	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
*(00)	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Jodie L. Kline
	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	O Darrell L. Markley
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Jeff Boyd
Charles III	0	Zachary Moore
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	O Donald Haas
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Andrew C. Kline
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for one	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	0
oval • to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	vote for Offe	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Tourship	School Director
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Vote for not more than Two
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Willie-iii	○ Jodie L. Kline
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	O Donald Haas
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Andrew C. Kline
provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	O Darrell L. Markley
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	Brian Weidner
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	
, ,		Gary Wegman
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista	Vote for One	
Clarion County	Chris Rothermel	Write-in
Chester County	Robeson Township	Township Supervisor
	Spring Township	Vote for One
Write-in	Write-in	Michael D. Stump
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	vviite-iii	Jamie Lucas
Vote for One		
Matt Wolford Erie County		Write-in
		vviite iii
Berks County		
Write-in		
Witte iii		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Alsace Twp 2 REP

Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Auditor 6 Year Term Vote for One	
Write-in	
Auditor 4 Year Term Vote for One	
O	
Write-in Auditor 2 Year Term Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
	Alsace Twp 2 REP

Γ