Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Wyomissing Boro 5

WERTY-MOER OF THE PARTY OF THE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
**C00	0	Adam Berkeley
1	Write-in	○ Kristen M. Gajewski
Міспаєї S. Rivera, Chair		Christopher Valente
Ching the	County Treasurer Vote for One	○ Jana R. Barnett
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	V 0.0 101 0110	0
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	21 15	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Tax Collector Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Vote for One	Vote for Offe
for all markings you place on the ballot.	0	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		vviite-ni
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	School Director Wyomissing Area School District	Judge of Election
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for not more than Four	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	O Melissa Phillips	0
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	menega i imipo	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	-	Write-in
and an	Traditor (tariii	Inspector of Election
Judge of the Superior Court	C Kacie Rodriguez	Vote for One
Vote for One		
○ Brandon Neuman	Write-in	Mark A. Cafurello
Washington County		
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		
Obella Tani	Write-in	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Mayor	
	Vote for One	
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	0	
23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Write-in	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township		
 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough 		
 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 		
0		
Write-in		Wyomissing Boro 5 DEM

