Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Cumru Twp 1

HERTY*/AUG	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
**C003		○ Janemarie McKay
	Lauren Marks	Laurie Miller
(1	Cower Heidelberg Township	Eddilo Willion
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	West Reading Borough	○ Michele Hill Roby
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	0	Christina Worley
The state of the s	Write-in	Ralph B. Kabakoff
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		○ Justin Michael Good
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	C Lazaro Castellon
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Caryn Friedlander
To vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	Emily Reppert
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	O
_		
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's		
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		0
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not		School Director
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for Office	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	O Lauria Millan
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township	Laurie Miller
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Andrew Pannafino
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	C Emily Reppert
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		Write-in
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	White iii
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	
Clarion County	Ohida Datharina d	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
0	 Mandy Miller Spring Township 	
Write-in	0	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Wille-III	
Vote for One	Magisterial District Judge	
	District 23-2-04 Vote for One	
Matt Wolford Erie County	1000.00	
 Josh Prince Berks County 	○ David L. Yoch	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
vviite-iii	wille-iii	Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Cumru Twp 1 REP

	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Three	
C	William B. Miller	
	Tonya Liepins Campbell	
C	Lisha L. Rowe	
	Write-in	-
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Tax Collector Vote for One	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election Vote for One	
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Steven Blake	
0		
	Write-in	
		Cumru Twp 1 F

Γ