Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Oley Twp 1

WENTY-MAIN	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	○ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Jodie L. Kline
12	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	O Darrell L. Markley
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Jeff Boyd
May the	O	Zachary Moore
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	O Donald Haas
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Andrew C. Kline
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	School Director Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Vote for not more than Two
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		O Jodie L. Kline
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	O Donald Haas
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for one	Andrew C. Kline
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	O Darrell L. Markley
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Brian Weidner
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	o Would Peliff Borough	Gary Wegman
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		Write-in
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	∀
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	vvrite-iri
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	Township Supervisor
Write-in	Spring Township	Vote for One
	Write-in	O John Ethan Mieczkowski
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		○ Zachary D. Wagner
		○ Eric A. Clemmer
Matt Wolford Erie County		0
Josh Prince Berks County		Write-in
O		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Oley Twp 1 REP

Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Auditor 6 Year Term Vote for One	
O	
Write-in	
Auditor 4 Year Term Vote for One	
○ James D. MacArthur	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
vvrite-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Oley Twp 1 REP