## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

## Colebrookdale Twp 1

WENTY-1/dd	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Commissioner 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Two
#0*500 s>	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	O James Davidheiser
	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	C Linwood Bartman
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	0
May	0	Write-in
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Township Commissioner
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		2 Year Term Vote for One
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo     Bern Township	Vote for One
oval   to the left of your choice.	0	Matthew Pritchard
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's		Write-in
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer  Vote for One	<b>5</b> -2-10-10-1
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Tax Collector Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt     Spring Township	
ballot.	0	Amber R. Rowdon
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Ursula Gamler
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election		0
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a		ludge of Floation
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Judge of Election Vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.		0
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One	Sheriff	Inspector of Election
N/ B W	2 Year Term Vote for One	Vote for One
Maria Battista Clarion County	Chuin Doth armad	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	Write-in
Write-in		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	School Director Boyertown Area School District	
Matt Wolford	Region 1 Vote for not more than Two	
Erie County  Josh Prince	-	
Berks County	Matthew J. Weir	
O	Michelle R. Wiley	
Write-in	Marianne Scott	
	Ruth A. Dierolf	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	<b>-</b>
		Colebrookdale Twp 1 REP

